Connect with us

Which county is Malindi?



The question Which County is Malindi has been asked several times. However, you should know that there are only 47 counties in Kenya and Malindi is not one of them. These counties were named after districts, a unit in the previous provincial administration unit before the promulgation of the new Constitution in 2010.

Malindi is one of the towns in Kilifi County. In fact, Malindi Town is the biggest town in Kilifi County.

Komzinski is a Research and Monitoring Assistant at the Northern Rangelands Trust (NRT). He enjoys the outdoors and travelling. When not travelling, Athuman enjoys volunteering at the local beach management unit, playing soccer, and coding together with friends planning on their next tech startup project.

Bloggers Association of Kenya Tracker